Kaos-Online.net
09
Feb 17

After parties during the Backstreet Boys Larger Than Life residency were announced today! The following are the first after parties announced. For now these are the only after parties announced. The after party will be held at the Chateau Night Club at 3655 South Las Vegas Boulevard.

March 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th and 18th

BackstreetBoys.com Fan Club members will get first access in purchasing after party tickets and VIP on February 10 at 10am PT (1pm ET) until 12pm PT (3pm ET). You will need a password to purchase tickets so be sure to visit the FC a few mins before and on your account dashboard at 9:59am PT there will be a password. After 12pm PT tickets will be available for the general public.

General Admission Ticket – $40 + fees (entry into the after party)

Ultimate Party Package Ticket – $500 + fees (includes the following)
(1) Free Admission into After Party
Photo with select members of the Backstreet Boys
Access to the Backstreet Boys Party section
Access to a seat at one of 5 Ultimate Party tables (Each table seats 5)*
1 bottle of Champagne to toast (Per table)

For more info visit BackstreetBoys.com.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter