Kaos-Online.net
23
Jan 18

Heading to Vegas to see Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life residency in February? Three new after parties have been announced!

February 3, 10 and 17. They’ll be held at the Chateau Night Club. You must be 21+ to attend.

General Admission Ticket $40 + fees (this is entry to the club only).

Ultimate Party Package Ticket $500 + fees
It includes the following
1 Free Admission in to the After Pary
Opportunities to take selfies with select members of BSB
Access to the Backstreet Boys Party section (roped off just for VIPs)
1 bottle of liquor to toast (Per booth)
3 drink tickets per person

Fan Club Pre-sale will be on Wednesday, January 24th at 12pm Pacific 3pm Eastern. You will need a password to access the pre-sale. This will be posted on your Fan Club account dashboard so make sure to login backstreetboys.com at 11:50am PT 2:50pm ET. The Fan Club presale will only be for an hour then the rest of the tickets will be made available to the public at 1pm PT.

For more information visit BackstreetBoys.com.