Kaos-Online.net

Archive for the 'Larger Than Life Las Vegas Residency' Category

Oct 24, 16   Emilia   Comments Off on New Shows Announced for Backstreet Boys Larger Than Life Vegas Show

Eight new dates have been announced today for Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life residency show in Las Vegas. The shows will take place in April 2017. The Fan Club pre-sale for these shows start today at 10am PDT (12pm CT & 1pm ET) at BackstreetBoys.com. April 12th, 14th, 15th, 19th, 21st, 22nd, 26th and 28th. […]


Sep 24, 16   Emilia   Comments Off on AJ McLean Shares Details on Backstreet Boys Las Vegas Residency

Recently AJ McLean spoke to Entertainment Tonight about the Backstreet Boys Larger Than Life Las Vegas Show and gave some inside info on what their plans are for the show. McLean says they have big plans for the production and promises a “mind-blowing” show, which will incorporate the group’s greatest hits and possible theatrical throwbacks […]


Sep 24, 16   Emilia   Comments Off on Backstreet Boys Announce 18-Date ‘Larger Than Life’ Las Vegas Residency

Backstreet’s Back in Vegas! Billboard can exclusively confirm the best-selling boy band will kick off an 18-date trial residency at The AXIS at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on March 1st 2017. “If you’ve ever been to a Backstreet Boys show… it’s going to be that on steroids,” says Brian Littrell. “We’re going to call […]


Sep 24, 16   Emilia   Comments Off on Planning to Attend the Backstreet Boys Las Vegas Shows?

Are you planning to attend Backstreet Boys Larger Than Life Las Vegas shows next year? Here are some things you should know. If you have any questions about presale or anything in regards to the Boys Las Vegas shows you can send me a tweet or DM on Twitter or message me at Facebook and […]


Sep 23, 16   Emilia   Comments Off on Backstreet Boys Larger Than Life in Las Vegas

Backstreet Boys have announced they will be doing several shows in Las Vegas next year. Their show is called Larger Than Life and will take place March, June and July at Axis at Planet Hollywood. Fan Club presale is Sunday, September 25 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT) at BackstreetBoys.com. VIP will also be available during […]


Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4